My house is sold!!! Thank you Maude for your perseverance, your smile, but most of all your great talent! You were always available when we had a question. You always followed up and found a solution. Thanks again. To try your services is to adopt them. Maude, I recommend you to everyone!
To find and buy a house, I called on Maude Gélinas. Her valuable advice, professionalism, contagious energy and efficient way of working helped me to go through the various stages of the transaction without any issues. Maude gives straight answers and puts her clients' interests first. I strongly recommend Maude.
Thank you Maude for helping us with the sale and purchase of our new property, which you helped achieve so quickly. What I’ll remember from you: your professionalism, your availability, your kindness and most of all, your sense of organization, which was greatly appreciated by all participants involved. A superb experience!
What a joy to have Maude Gélinas, competent and efficient, as your real estate broker! She was able to efficiently determine our needs and made sure to find us our dream home. Thank you Maude for your great availability.  
You sold my condo and were able to make all of the proper queries and research to find the perfect home to suit my needs. Your respect, listening skills, patience and sound advice helped me achieve a worry-free transaction. An excellent broker in addition to becoming an accomplice. You can’t ask for more!
The holiday season is not the ideal time to relocate. My daughters and I were very worried. I was quite concerned because of that time of year. I had the chance to do business with Maude. From the moment she took charge of my project, I immediately felt confident and completely at ease with my choice. A condo in St-Lambert, perfectly suited for my daughters and me!
We made a sound choice when it came time to work with a real estate broker. Maude is both very passionate about her work and devotes herself entirely to her customers. Methodical and concerned with doing the best job she can to fulfill her clients’ expectations. A true businesswoman, nothing less! Thank you, Sincerely.
She has the ability to treat us like we are her only clients. Maude is always quick to reply and knows how to deal with every little problem that can occur when buying or selling a property. We highly recommend her to anyone seeking to work with the best real estate broker.
About this site
Tools

Ma maison est vendue !!!!! Maude! merci pour ta persévérance et ton sourire et surtout ton grand talent! Tu es toujours là quand nous avons une question… Tu y donnes toujours suite et tu trouves toujours des solutions. Merci encore, t’essayer c’est t’adopter Maude. Je te recommande à tous !
Pour la recherche et l'achat de ma propriété, j'ai fait appel à Maude Gélinas. Les conseils avisés de Maude, son professionnalisme, son dynamisme contagieux et sa méthode de travail efficace m'ont permis de traverser les différentes étapes de la transaction sans embûche. Maude donne l'heure juste et fait passer les intérêts de ses clients au premier rang. Je la recommande sans aucune hésitation.
Je te remercie Maude pour la vente et l'achat de ma nouvelle propriété dans un si court laps de temps. Je retiens de toi : ton professionnalisme, ta disponibilité, ta gentillesse mais surtout, tu es organisée et cela a été apprécié par tous les intervenants à mes dossiers. Une superbe expérience!
Quel plaisir d’avoir un courtier immobilier comme Maude Gélinas, compétente et efficace. Elle est à l’écoute de nos besoins et s’assure de nous dénicher l’endroit rêvé. Merci Maude de ta grande disponibilité.
Tu as vendu mon condo et tu as su faire les bonnes recherches pour ma nouvelle propriété et surtout pour mes besoins. Ton respect, ton écoute, ta patience et tes bons conseils m'ont aidée à réaliser les transactions sans pression. Une excellente courtière et une complice de surcroît. Que demander de plus ?
Le Temps des Fêtes, n’est pas la période idéale pour se reloger. Mes filles et moi étions inquiètes. À cause des vacances j’étais soucieuse. J’ai eu la chance de faire affaires avec Maude. Dès sa prise en charge, je me suis sentie en confiance et complètement sécurisée. Un condo à St-Lambert, parfait pour mes filles et moi.
Nous avons fait un choix judicieux pour faire des affaires. Maude est une personne qui possède la passion de son travail et se dévoue totalement pour ses clients. Méthodique et soucieuse de bien faire son travail dans l'unique but de satisfaire ses clients. Une femme professionnelle, rien de moins ! Sincèrement, merci.
Elle réussit à s'occuper de nous comme si nous étions ses seuls clients. Elle répond toujours rapidement et sait régler tous les petits problèmes pouvant surgir dans la vente ou l'achat d'une propriété. Nous la recommandons à tous ceux et celles qui recherchent le meilleur Courtier Immobilier.
À propos de ce site
Outils